Jika anda mempunyai akaun dengan pihak 8share, saya yakin beberapa hari yang lepas anda pasti ada menerima emel pemberitahuan seperti ini
Heads up! We’ve updated our terms.
As you know, an 8Share account will be automatically deactivated when the user have not logged into their account for more than 6 months consecutively.
Once the account is deactivated, the wallet will be reset to 0, and this had implemented since January, 2013.
After a year of observation, the duration of 6 months will be changed to 3 months starting this Friday, 26th September 2014.
If you have not logged into your account for more than 3 months, you will be receiving a notification to alert you before the deactivation. You can still save your wallet by logging in to your account NOW.
P.S. This will not be effecting you if you are an active user 😉
Have a nice day and happy sharing!